Contact Us

Administrative Office location: 1-398 Bayly Street West Ajax, ON L1S 1P1

Fax Number: 905 428 9992

General E-mail: info@durham.girls-inc.org

Front Desk: 905 428 8111

Our Team
Contact our incredible team of professionals dedicated to helping girls across Durham Region believe in themselves and reach their full potential.

Executive Director            
Yvette Nechvatal-Drew
yndrew@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 24

Director of Programming
Tracey McCannell
tmccannell@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 22

Community Development Manager
Emma Conner
econner@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 27

Office Administrator
Cailin Whincop
cwhincop@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 21

Program Curator
Allison Gray
agray@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 27

Summer Camp Coordinator (GirlSPACE & GirlZONE Coordinator)
Amanda Daniel
adaniel@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 23

School Program Facilitator
Heather Buckner
hbuckner@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 23

School Program Facilitator
Shevon Harper
sharper@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 23

CPNP/Food for Thought Program Support
Shannon Comire
scomire@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext.21

CPNP/Food for Thought Program Support
Jessica Barbuto
jbarbuto@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext.21