Contact Us

Head office location: 1-398 Bayly Street West Ajax, ON L1S 1P1

Our Team
Contact our incredible team of professionals dedicated to helping girls across Durham Region believe in themselves and reach their full potential.

Executive Director            
Yvette Nechvatal-Drew
yndrew@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 24

Director of Girls Inc. Programming
Tracey McCannell
tmccannell@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 22

Community Development /Volunteer Manager
Emma Conner
econner@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 27

Office Administrator
Cailin Whincop
cwhincop@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 0

Program Curator
Allison Gray
agray@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 27

GirlSPACE & GirlZONE Program Facilitator
Amanda Daniel
adaniel@durham.girls-inc.org

School Program Facilitator
Heather Buckner
hbuckner@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 23

School Program Facilitator
Shevon Harper
sharper@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 23

CPNP/Food for Thought Program Support
Shannon Comire
scomire@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext.21

CPNP/Food for Thought Program Support
Jessica Barbuto
jbarbuto@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext.21