Jill Button

Board President
Founder & CEO at ProcurePro Consulting Inc.

Imogen Fannon

Board Member
Cybersnap, Chief Engagement Officer

Sterling Lee

Board Member
Town of Ajax Local Councillor, Ward 2

Jennifer Dewell

Board Member
Durham High Voltage, Owner/Administrator

Isha Tambay

Board Member
Manulife, IT Project Manager

Laura Reid

Board Member, Treasurer
Financial Security Advisor at Freedom 55 Financial

Tola Ladipo

Board Member; Secretary
Sr. Director, Project Controls at Aecon Nuclear

Anu Aduvala

Board Vice President
Director , Operations Effectiveness at AllState Canada

Rico DeVega

Board Member,  Past Treasurer

Anessa Garcia

Board Secretary
People Operations Specialist at Resolver Inc.

Lisa Bower

Board Member
Town of Ajax Local Councillor, Ward 3; Client Sales Assistant/Personal Insurance Agent at Abarquez Group Inc.

Clareleen Ivany

Board Member
Accounting at Abitibi Royalties

Paula Ponte

Board Member – on leave 
COO, Ops M&A, Deal Advisory at KPMG Canada


Samantha Reynolds

Board Member- on leave/sabbatical
Director, Commercial Management at Metrolinx